This printed article is located at

Board of Directors

Mr. Somnuk Chaikul
Chairman of Board /
Chairman of Executive Committee
Mr. Prompong Chaikul
Director / Executive Director /
Risk Management Committee Member /
Chief Procurement Officer​
Mr. Prasart Yunibhand
Director /
Remuneration Committee Member
Mrs. Poonpun Chaikul
Director /
Chairman of Corporate Social Responsibilities Committee (CSR)
Assoc. Prof. ​Dr. Preecha Jarungidanan
Independent Director /
Chairman of Audit Committee /
Chairman of Remuneration Committee​​
Assoc. Prof. ​Dr. Aekkachai Nittayagasetwat
Independent Director /
Audit Committee Member /
Remuneration Committee Member​
Prof. ​Dr. Kamphol Panyagometh
Independent Director /
Audit Committee Member /
Chairman of Risk Management Committee

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.